PTA Board /Contact Us

Orange Avenue School PTA 2019-2020 Board:

PTA Co-Presidents:

BJ Canedo

Jessica Kelly

PTA Co-Vice Presidents:

Liz Rivera

Lorian Morales

PTA Co-Treasurers:

Cori Jones

Sarah Morgan

PTA Recording Secretary:

Melanie Towne

Corresponding Secretary:

Courtney Byrne

PTA Email Blast Coordinator:

BJ and Jessica

Inquiries about this Web Site? Contact Co-Website Chairs:

Diane Fiorenza

Rose Rodelo



Permanent link to this article: